Services via Zoom

This weeks service will be conducted via zoom

All are welcome to join us at

10.45 Sunday 7th November 2021.

Please click on the link below.

Abbots Road United Reformed Church is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 

Topic: Morning Worship with Pam including Communion

Time: Nov 7, 2021 10:45 AM London

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86572608041?pwd=VWVmVVdyclpkNlV2ZXM0Uy9QL0dhZz09

 

Meeting ID: 865 7260 8041

Passcode: welcome

Previous Services.

Please click on the links below.

Sunday 11th July 2021 (zoom)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7m1kiQdmC

 

Sunday 4th July 2021 (church) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtV9xBYChRk

Sunday 27th June 2021 (Zoom) https://youtu.be/WNMeHCQGme0

Sunday 20th June 2021 (church) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DTgffs9C6jw

Sunday 20th June 2021 (Zoom) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxnRisN8y14

Sunday 13th June 2021 (Church) https://youtu.be/w__rxgfmYJM

Sunday 13th June 2021 (Zoom) https://youtu.be/V93XDZTZkQw

Sunday 6th June 2021 (Church) https://youtu.be/8RM9AFm20Bc

Sunday 6th June 2021 (Zoom) https://youtu.be/_5LwSgnc49I

Sunday 30th May 2021 https://youtu.be/2VsLL5Gqcig

Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Church) https://youtu.be/KKMIPhnWa6s

Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Zoom) https://youtu.be/v8BrPTpGFjg

Sunday 16th May 2021 https://youtu.be/4BODMe7hb3k

Sunday 9th May 2021 https://youtu.be/UPIUd3eybTY

Sunday 2nd May 2021 https://youtu.be/hxyD1Y_1gs8

Sunday 25th April 2021 https://youtu.be/uvOxH6aqkQg

Sunday 18th April 2021 https://youtu.be/hR-qY8vLicc

Sunday 11th April 2021 https://youtu.be/VBNNjoJor9c

Easter Sunday 4th April https://youtu.be/fOuVD5qBzg0

Good Friday April 2nd https://youtu.be/qwatX5TJW48

Maunday Thursday Communion https://youtu.be/vF8uYmZdZ5A

Sunday 28th March 2021 https://youtu.be/UUfnGmdr9GM

Sunday 21st March 2021 https://youtu.be/M8zBzzNkHdg

Sunday 14th March 2021 https://youtu.be/wBXJAoI00Ws

Sunday 7th March 2021 https://youtu.be/vqGdZPMi2Co

 

Sunday 28th February 2021 https://youtu.be/584-HCYK1U4

Sunday 21st February 2021 https://youtu.be/txLcNmKAov0

Sunday 14th February 2021 https://youtu.be/gvvA3cbqFr0

 

Sunday 7th February 2021 https://youtu.be/uJgYSSWGOVM

Sunday 31st January 2021 https://youtu.be/iZhED_7Kfls

 

Sunday 24th January 2021 https://youtu.be/iyFi4Xalvok

 

Sunday 17th January 2021 https://youtu.be/c_fF_P_PV6g

Sunday 10th January 2021  https://youtu.be/4vUD-EMpjPw

 

Sunday 27th December 2020 https://youtu.be/5u9MMT4DL14

Christmas eve Midnight communion https://youtu.be/rEGl2MBsllU

Tues 22nd Dec  Carols by candlelighthttps://youtu.be/Af4sQ0i11sk

Sunday 20th December  https://youtu.be/Sf69hO-5pT4

Sunday 13th December https://youtu.be/9R5n8EgyTs8

Sunday 30th November https://youtu.be/fAGywMPEOOo